The following text field will produce suggestions that follow it as you type.

Waffles and Pancake- PlanetaryWaffles and Pancake- Planetary
Waffles and Pancake- Planetary

Waffles and Pancake- Planetary

Current price: $12.99
Loading Inventory...
Get it at Macy's
Get it at Macy's
Inspired by his beloved CatStronauts series, Drew Brockington is going back in time to when everyone's favorite Catstronaut, Waffles, was a kitten Fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Elephant and Piggie will love this fun, cat-tastic early graphic novel series. One very special Saturday, Dad-Cat decides to take Waffles and his sister Pancake to the big city to go to the science museum While they're there, the kittens see extraordinary things, like dino-cats, hairballs in 4D and even the planetarium. But as the kittens learn about constellations and Neil Pawstrong, they get separated from Dad-Cat. Oh no Will the kittens be able to find their possibly invisible Dad-Cat Or will they get stuck living in the museum and eating star tots and tuna melts fur-ever This early graphic novel series is chock-full of educational facts about space, perfect for young readers. Read more in the Waffles and Pancake series- Flight or Fright Failure to Lunch.

More About Macy's at Mall of America®

An exceptional selection of fashion and affordable luxury has made Macy's a shopping destination known throughout the world. Whether its clothing, housewares, jewelry or makeup, find everything you're looking for at Macy's.

Powered by Adeptmind