The following text field will produce suggestions that follow it as you type.

Waffles and Pancake
Waffles and Pancake

Waffles and Pancake

Current price: $12.99
Loading Inventory...
Get it at Macy's
Get it at Macy's
Go back in time to when everyone's favorite Catstronaut, Waffles, was a kitten Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will love this fun, cat-tastic early graphic novel series. Waffles and Pancake are at Cape CatNaveral, waiting to watch a CatStronauts shuttle launch. But when the liftoff is delayed, the kittens and their family go home to pass the time. Dreaming of joining the CatStronauts one day, they decide to build a rocket themselves before a snack. Space waits for no cat But when it doesn't launch, Grammers may have the answer they're looking for, and it may involve lunch. Together the kittens launch themselves into problem-solving with hilarious creativity. Time for takeoff Read more in the Waffles and Pancake series- Planetary-YumFlight or Fright.

More About Macy's at Mall of America®

An exceptional selection of fashion and affordable luxury has made Macy's a shopping destination known throughout the world. Whether its clothing, housewares, jewelry or makeup, find everything you're looking for at Macy's.

Powered by Adeptmind