The following text field will produce suggestions that follow it as you type.

The One (Selection Series #3) by Kiera Cass
The One (Selection Series #3) by Kiera Cass

The One (Selection Series #3) by Kiera Cass

Current price: $12.99
Loading Inventory...
Get it at Macy's
Get it at Macy's
The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy Ya dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renee Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn. Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen - and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice... and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series! Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike.

More About Macy's at Mall of America®

An exceptional selection of fashion and affordable luxury has made Macy's a shopping destination known throughout the world. Whether its clothing, housewares, jewelry or makeup, find everything you're looking for at Macy's.

Powered by Adeptmind